Cupig (Kobo eBook)

Cupig By Claire Tattersfield, Rob Sayegh Jr. Cover Image
$8.99
Available Now

Description


**A New York Times bestseller!

A comically mismatched Valentine's Day picture book with a clever and hilarious take on Cupid. Introducing Cupig the Valentine's Day pig!**

Cupig absolutely loves Valentine's Day. Every year she enjoys spreading love and cheer to every creature, far and near. But when a storm blows through and sends her arrows off course, Cupig accidentally puts arrows in hearts that don't need to be mended. Peanut Butter has stopped loving Jelly! Salt and Pepper have broken up! Needle and Thread are falling apart at the seams!

Will Cupig ever fix her mistakes and get these classic pairs back together again?

With clever rhyming text and comically expressive art, Cupig is sure to be a Valentine's Day classic for years to come! The perfect Valentine's Day gift and for fans of Little Blue Truck's Valentine, How to Catch a Loveosaurus, and Love from the Crayons!

"Sure to steal readers’ hearts."--Kirkus reviews

"Sure to be a hit with the picture book crowd."-The Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books

"Move over, Cupid—a pink piggy competitor takes a shot at creating love matches in this mixed-up Valentine’s Day outing." --Publishers Weekly

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780593623114
Publisher: Flamingo Books
Publication Date: November 20th, 2023
Language: